Evert: XXVI on the 26th

CropperCapture[43]

Truth be told, he wasn’t always weird like that. Just like everyone else, he started as a seemingly normal baby.

bath time

bath time

CropperCapture[48]

Normal right?
Has a normal big sister too.

CropperCapture[39]

And a seemingly regular family.

CropperCapture[32]

Then he grew up. So did his sister.

CropperCapture[45]

And my, have they grown.

CropperCapture[46]

Then he got a Mini Me.

Sven: His father's son

Sven: His father’s son

A blessing and a little version of himself.

CropperCapture[41]

So you think he’d stop being weird, right?

CropperCapture[40]

Well, sometimes he does.

CropperCapture[42]

Cheers to my favorite brother in the world. The only one I’ve got anyway.

My frenemy but truly my bestest friend ever.
The chef and butler.
The entertainer.
The babyiest of babies, but second only to Sventypoo.

I love you to the moon and back.

Celebrate life and continue to be grateful for all the blessings you have.
I pray for your guidance and for you to realize your dreams soon.

Always choose to be happy.
And when all else fails, just sing Total Eclipse of the Heart.

Happy birthday! Many happy returns of the day.

CropperCapture[49]

2 thoughts on “Evert: XXVI on the 26th

Feel free to share what you think about the post. I promise I won't bite or shoot.

