I Want To Do You

Image

 

I think I got the idea from James Altucher about string of words that could generate Google traffic over to your blog, and this one is a cheap shot. Nah. I just wanna post something before I take on my work today, review key number errors on transcripts I’ve worked on since May 6.

I’m not proscrastinating. How dare you? Just a bit doesn’t count, does it? This is not major delaying tactic. It’s not like the country’s sovereign rating is going to drop 3 notches if I finish this first or inflation would surge. Wow, how about being redundant.

Fine, fine. I’m outta here. Laters.

Feel free to share what you think about the post. I promise I won't bite or shoot.

