A Rose By Any Other Name

Your name should not be tacky, not too special but not too generic either. Yes, I mean you. No kidding, I’m already thinking of an appropriate name for you. Yes, I’m referring to what I should call you. Too soon, eh? I know, I know. I have barely started this thing and I’m already fantasizing about my so-called readers. Let’s just say, I want to be ready when that time comes. Mate? Mate it is then.

And yes, that was a photo of the delusion of grandeur.

Feel free to share what you think about the post. I promise I won't bite or shoot.

